Skip to main content

Directory

Resource Email Number
Adopt-A-Park   (714) 741-5372
Animal Care Services animalcare@ggcity.org (714) 741-5565
Bicycle Registration   (800) 848-2453
Boys & Girls Club   (714) 537-1465
Building and Safety Division building@ggcity.org (714) 741-5580
Building Inspection   (855) 380-8758
Building Permits   (714) 741-5307
Business Licenses   (714) 741-5074
Cable T.V. (Spectrum)   (714) 903-4000
Cable T.V. (Time Warner)   (714) 903-4000
City Clerk cityclerk@ggcity.org (714) 741-5040
City Hall   (714) 741-5000
City Manager's Office citymanager@ggcity.org (714) 741-5100
Code Violation Information   (714) 741-5358
Community and Economic Development   (714) 741-5121
Community Meeting Center events@ggcity.org (714) 741-5262
Community Services   (714) 741 - 5200
Dog Licenses   (800) 510-7734
Economic Development gracel@ggcity.org (714) 741-5130
Employment Information ggjobs@ggcity.org (714) 741-5027
Environmental Compliance Division   (714) 741-5956
Finance Department finance@ggcity.org (714) 741-5060
Fire - Paramedics or Police Emergency   911
Fire Department firedepartment@ggcity.org (714) 741-5600
Flood Hazard Area Information   (714) 741-5312
G.G. Sanitary District Sewer Problems   (714) 741-5395
G.G. Sanitary District Solid Waste   (714) 741-5375
Gem Theater   (714) 741-9550
General Plan Information   (714) 741-5312
Golf Course - Willowick   (714) 554-0672
Graffiti Hot Line   (714) 741-5381
Housing Authority housing@ggcity.org (714) 741-5150
Housing Programs   (714) 741-5140
Human Resources ggjobs@ggcity.org (714) 741-5008
Information Technology it@ggcity.org (714) 741-5225
Neighborhood Improvement neighborhood@ggcity.org (714) 741-5140
Office of Community Relations communityrelations@ggcity.org (714) 741-5280
Parks Maintenance jgrant@ggcity.org (714) 741-5211
Planning Services planning@ggcity.org (714) 741-5312
Police Department police@ggcity.org (714) 741-5704
Public Works publicworks@ggcity.org (714) 741-5375
Purchasing purchasing@ggcity.org (714) 741-5050
Recreation Classes & Programs recreation@ggcity.org (714) 741-5200
Senior Home Improvement Grant nater@ggcity.org (714) 741-5206
Shopping Cart Hotline   (888) 992-4778
Showmobile Rental   (714) 741-5211
Southern California Gas Company (Commercial & Industrial Customers)   (800) 427-2000
Southern California Gas Company (Residential Customers)   (800) 427-2200
Storm Drains   (714) 741-5395
Street Light Repair (So. Cal. Edison)   (800) 611-1911
Street Repair   (714) 741-5385
Street Sweeping   (714) 741-5382
Traffic Signal Repair   (714) 741-5393
Trash Pickup   (714) 238-2444
Trees   (714) 741-5384
Water Billing   (714) 741-5078
Water Service & Repair   (714) 741-5395
Youth Services (GGPD)   (714) 741-5895