Resource
Email
Number

Adopt-A-Park
 
(714) 741-5372

Animal Care Services
animalcare@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5565

Bicycle Registration
 
(800) 848-2453

Boys & Girls Club
 
(714) 537-1465

Building and Safety Division
building@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5307

Building Inspection
 
(714) 741-5307

Building Permits
 
(714) 741-5307

Business Licenses
 
(714) 741-5074

Cable T.V. (Spectrum)
 
(714) 903-4000

Cable T.V. (Time Warner)
 
(714) 903-4000

City Clerk
cityclerk@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5040

City Hall
 
(714) 741-5000

City Manager's Office
citymanager@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5100

Code Violation Information
 
(714) 741-5358

Community and Economic Development
 
(714) 741-5121

Community Meeting Center
events@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5262

Community Services
 
(714) 741 - 5200

Dog Licenses
 
(800) 510-7734

Economic Development
econdev@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5130

Employment Information
ggjobs@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5027

Environmental Compliance Division
 
(714) 741-5956

Fields
fields@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5211

Finance Department
finance@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5060

Fire - Paramedics or Police Emergency
 
911

Flood Hazard Area Information
 
(714) 741-5312

G.G. Sanitary District Sewer Problems
 
(714) 741-5395

G.G. Sanitary District Solid Waste
 
(714) 741-5375

Gem Theater
 
(714) 741-9550

General Plan Information
 
(714) 741-5312

Golf Course - Willowick
 
(714) 554-0672

Graffiti Hot Line
 
(714) 741-5381

Housing Authority
housing@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5150

Housing Programs
 
(714) 741-5140

Human Resources
ggjobs@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5008

Information Technology
it@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5225

Internet Service Provider (AT&T)

(833) 668-0404

Internet Service Provider (Frontier)

(866) 499-4271

Neighborhood Improvement
neighborhood@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5140

Office of Community Relations
communityrelations@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5280

Orange County Fire Authority
capa@ocfa.org
(714) 573-6000

Park Patrol
parkpatrol@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5211

Planning Services
planning@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5312

Police Department
police@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5704

Public Works
publicworks@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5375

Purchasing
purchasing@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5050

Recreation Classes & Programs
recreation@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5200

Senior Home Improvement Grant
neighborhood@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5206

Shopping Cart Hotline
 
(888) 992-4778

Showmobile Rental
showmobile@ggcity.org
(714) 741-5211

Southern California Gas Company (Commercial & Industrial Customers)
 
(800) 427-2000

Southern California Gas Company (Residential Customers)
 
(800) 427-2200

Storm Drains
 
(714) 741-5395

Street Light Repair (So. Cal. Edison)
 
(800) 611-1911

Street Repair
 
(714) 741-5388

Street Sweeping
 
(714) 741-5382

Traffic Signal Repair
 
(714) 741-5393

Trash Pickup
 
(714) 238-2444

Trees
 
(714) 741-5384

Water Billing
 
(714) 741-5078

Water Service & Repair
 
(714) 741-5395

Youth Services (GGPD)
 
(714) 741-5895