GARDEN GROVE

mayor STEVE JONES

Community Goal:

To keep Garden Grove a great place to live and work by remaining open and accessible to the public and play a unifying role among fellow council members and other community leaders.

MAYOR PRO TEM - DISTRICT 1 GEORGE S. BRIETIGAM III

Community Goal:

To work with all the diverse businesses, residents, and community groups throughout the city, maintaining both fiscally sound oversight on spending and high-quality public services.

COUNCIL MEMBER - DISTRICT 2 JOHN R. O'NEILL

Community Goal:

To bring the community together by focusing on things that bind us, not divide us, and to focus on policies that brings in new resources so we can protect and preserve our neighborhoods, the backbone of our community.

Council Member - District 3 CINDY NGOC TRAN

Community Goal:

To enhance the quality-of-life in the community by ensuring neighborhood safety, improving parks and recreation, and promoting support for local small businesses.

COUNCIL MEMBER - DISTRICT 4 JOE DOVINH

Community Goal:

To serve the residents of Garden Grove and advance the goals of the City in collaboration with county, state, and federal authorities.

COUNCIL MEMBER - DISTRICT 5 STEPHANIE KLOPFENSTEIN

Community Goal:

To represent the residents of District 5 and issue in a new chapter of growth and prosperity in our city, while striving to enhance the safety and family-friendly environment Garden Grove deserves.

COUNCIL MEMBER - DISTRICT 6 KIM B. NGUYEN

Community Goal:

To work diligently to bring consensus with my fellow council members, community leaders, and residents to ensure decisions made are reflective and inclusive for the benefit of the entire city.

ELECTED OFFICIALS SERVING GARDEN GROVE, CA

OFFICE	NAME/ADDRESS	Phone
FEDERAL		
President Democrat	Joseph R. Biden Jr. The White House 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W. Washington, DC 20500	Comments: (202) 456-1111 Switchboard: (202) 456-1414
Vice President Democrat	Kamala D. Harris The White House 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W. Washington, DC 20500	Comments: (202) 456-1111 Switchboard: (202) 456-1414
Senator Democrat	Dianne Feinstein 11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915 Los Angeles, CA 90025	(310) 914-7300
Senator Democrat	Alex Padilla 255 E. Temple St., Suite 1860 Los Angeles, CA 90012	(310) 231-4494
Representative 45th District Republican	Michelle Steel 17011 Beach Blvd., Suite 570 Huntington Beach, CA 92647	(714) 960-6483
	STATE	
Governor Democrat	Gavin Newsom 1021 O Street, Suite 9000 Sacramento, CA 95814	(916) 445-2841
Board of Equalization 4th District Democrat	Mike Schaefer 550 West B Street, 4th Floor San Diego, CA 92101	(619) 946-3791
Senator 34th District Democrat	Tom Umberg 1021 O Street, Suite 6730 Sacramento, CA 95814	(916) 651-4034
Senator 36th District Republican	Janet Nguyen 1021 O Street, Suite 7130 Sacramento, CA 95814	(916) 651-4036
Assemblymember 70th District Republican	Tri Ta P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0070	(916) 319-2070
	COUNTY	
Supervisor 1st District Republican	Andrew Do 400 W. Civic Center Drive Santa Ana, CA 92701	(714) 834-3110
Supervisor 2nd District	Vicente Sarmiento 400 W. Civic Center Drive	(714) 834-3220



Democrat

Garden Grove City Hall 11222 Acacia Parkway Garden Grove, CA 92840 (714) 741-5000 ggcity.org

Santa Ana, CA 92701





