Bugs Online Camp

Come and join our LIVE and Fun INTERACTIVE online biology workshop for kids! Learn about amazing bugs around you, such as beetles, grasshoppers, millipedes, and more. Live/preserved bugs will be presented online. A simple supply list to gather will be provided before the class, but not required to have to join the class.

Ref#V27090

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jun 15, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Tue Jun 16, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Wed Jun 17, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Thu Jun 18, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Fri Jun 19, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.
Cancelled

Ref#V27091

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jun 29, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Tue Jun 30, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Wed Jul 01, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Thu Jul 02, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $144.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27092

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jul 27, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Tue Jul 28, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Wed Jul 29, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Thu Jul 30, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Fri Jul 31, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27093

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Aug 03, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Tue Aug 04, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Wed Aug 05, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Thu Aug 06, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Fri Aug 07, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.