Human Body Online Camp

Come and join our LIVE and fun INTERACTIVE online biology workshop for kids! Learn about how the human body works. Your child will follow along as our teacher performs a LIVE dissection demo online on preserved/fresh specimens such as heart, eyes, brain, and more. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27035

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jun 22, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Tue Jun 23, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Wed Jun 24, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Thu Jun 25, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Fri Jun 26, 11:30AM-01:30PM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27036

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jul 27, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Tue Jul 28, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Wed Jul 29, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Thu Jul 30, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Fri Jul 31, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27037

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Aug 10, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Tue Aug 11, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Wed Aug 12, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Thu Aug 13, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Fri Aug 14, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.