Camping Science Online Camp

Come and join our LIVE and fun INTERACTIVE online biology workshop for kids! Learn about wildlife, survival, all-things-night camping, and more. Your child will do cool and interactive camping-related activities LIVE online with our teacher. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27015

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jun 15, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Tue Jun 16, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Wed Jun 17, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Thu Jun 18, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Fri Jun 19, 02:00PM-04:00PM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.

Ref#V27016

Location: Online Class
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jul 13, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Tue Jul 14, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Wed Jul 15, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Thu Jul 16, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Fri Jul 17, 09:00AM-11:00AM
Instructor: Bionerds Instructor
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $180.00
Notes Bionerds online waiver needs to be signed prior to first day of class. A simple supply list will be provided before class, but is not required to join the class. Prior to start of class, you will receive a Zoom invite.