Below is a list of council members elected to office 2010/2012/2014

2010-12	DALTON, William Mayor
	BEARD, Kris (Appointed 5/10/11 to fill Andrew
	Do's term)
	BROADWATER, Bruce A.
	DO, Andrew (Resigned from City
	Council 4/12/11)
	NGUYEN, Dina
	JONES, Steven R. Mayor Pro Tem 12/14/10
	NGUYEN, Dina Mayor Pro Tem 12/13/11
2012-14	BROADWATER, Bruce A. Mayor
	BEARD, Kris (Appointed 12/11/12 to fill Bruce
	Broadwater's vacancy)
	JONES, Steven R.
	PHAN, Christopher V.
	NGUYEN, Dina Mayor Pro Tem 12/11/12
2014-16	NGUYEN, Bao – Mayor
	JONES, Steven R. – Mayor Pro Tem 12/9/14
	PHAN, Christopher V.
	BUI, Phat
	BEARD, Kris